Other Works by AZooNY

Other selected works by composer Rich “AZooNY” Rinehart include:

Las Ranas (The Frogs) – For orchestra and audience
Ocean Depths – An underwater action packed Odyssey
Cleveland Flats Symphony – Travel through a Cleveland treasure
AZooNY Band – An alternative sound
Bit Patterns – music to a NASA Glenn Graphics and Visualization (GVIS) Video

Alien on Mars

AZooNY trying out the goods 🙂

AZooNY Youtube.com Videos

“Greetings all my patrons, squabble-hutters, centar-toad Mongols, local area aliens, and folks just out to have a nice day today. I am here to concur you all.” –NYA (from the Mars Opera)